货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

马达加斯加 租车 指南

我们在 马达加斯加 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

马达加斯加 租车 - 起步价  65 USD
费率
低至
65
USD
每日
马达加斯加 租车 - 起步价 59 EUR
费率
低至
59
EUR
每日

货比三家,在马达加斯加租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

马达加斯加租车指南

是针对马达加斯加的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要马达加斯加租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

在风格之旅马达加斯加

马达加斯加共和国是一个小岛,位于印度洋非洲东南部。这种状态是马达加斯加岛和大量的其他较小的岛屿组成。马达加斯加岛被列为第四次在列表中最大的海岛全世界它拥有 90 %0f 野生动物在世界其他地方发现。该国的人口估计为大约 2100 万与首都塔那那利佛命名。

马达加斯加入职要求

为了进入马达加斯加,你需要有有效的护照和入境签证。如果你打算在那里呆不超过 30 天,你可以得到签证免费一旦你到达该岛。它是可能获得签证逗留较长时间,从机场,但这些签证是不可扩展。

在马达加斯加的酒店

马达加斯加是一个良好的旅游目的地,这使得它可能得到全岛豪华和预算住宿。您也可以选择待在床和早餐度假村、 招待所,以及宿舍的青年。你还可以租一栋海边别墅。

大部分的这些住宿设施提供水滑雪和冲浪设施、 水疗中心和甚至深海捕鱼设施。你还可以从商场可用豪华和预算酒店铺。这些商场被附加到酒店的餐厅、 健身房和游泳池。它是可以在网上预订住宿。这些酒店的一些包括:

  • 爱管闲事的 Iranja 洛奇
  • 酒店 Les 高等雷斯
  • 丽思卡尔顿酒店
  • 酒店 Radama

在马达加斯加岛的运输

您可以输入马达加斯加乘飞机从世界各地最优选地由空气马达加斯加或乘船通过东外套图或团聚在毛里求斯。

一旦你在马达加斯加,有很多方式可以左右移动。

火车

同时,你也可以左右移动使用火车。目前有服务马达加斯加的四条铁路线。这种运输的唯一问题是火车遭受因缺乏维修故障。火车并非非常有效,因为他们是慢的。

的士

的士是由马达加斯加人民旅行的最常见方式。这里的出租车系统的问题在于他们不是空调和他们是相当缓慢,但提供与马达加斯加当地人进行交互的绝佳机会。

汽车租赁在马达加斯加

在马达加斯加移动的最有效途径是通过汽车租赁。当你租一辆车在马达加斯加时,你将能够在自己的闲暇时间探讨在马达加斯加种植与独特的野生动物。你可以开车到多个国家公园,博物馆,也享受巨大的猴面包树在马达加斯加西海岸的美丽风光。你还在任何时间的白天或晚上享受流动性。

它是可能得到全岛马达加斯加国际汽车租赁机构以及当地的汽车租赁服务提供商。您还可以获取汽车租赁折扣从大量的租车公司提前订票。也有大量的廉价汽车租赁服务提供商整个马达加斯加。它是最好租 4wheel 驱动器马达加斯加的地形。

同时在马达加斯加可以欣赏皮划艇、 滑浪风帆和风筝冲浪,以及深海渔业的其他活动。

马达加斯加 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与马达加斯加当地服务机构协商,在马达加斯加各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到马达加斯加最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在马达加斯加租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 马达加斯加 的租车费用

我们提供下列马达加斯加的租车地点

    机场
    • 塔那那利佛搜身国际机场
        城市
        • 塔那那利佛
        • 塔那那利佛司机服务

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Madagascar Car Rental - from  55 USD / from 49 EUR
RATES FROM
$55
PER DAY
49
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Madagascar

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Madagascar

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Madagascar

The Madagascar Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Madagascar.
We display the rates from most leading Madagascar car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Tour Madagascar in Style

The republic of Madagascar is an island located in the Indian Ocean, southeast of Africa. This state is made up of Madagascar Island and a number of other smaller islands. Madagascar Island is ranked fourth in the list of the largest islands worldwide as it possesses 90% 0f wildlife found nowhere else in the world. The country’s population is estimated to be about 21 million with its capital named Antananarivo.

Madagascar entry requirements

In order to enter Madagascar, you require having a valid passport and an entry visa. If you are planning on staying there for not more than 30 days, you can get a visa for free once you arrive at the island. It is possible to obtain a visa for a longer stay from the airport, but these visas are not extendible.

Hotels in Madagascar

Madagascar is a favorable tourist destination and this makes it possible to get luxury and budget accommodation throughout the island. You can also opt to stay at a bed and breakfast resort, guest houses, as well as hostels for the youth. You can even rent a villa by the beach.

Most of these accommodation facilities provide for water skiing and surfing facilities, spas and even deep sea fishing facilities. You can also shop from the shopping malls available at the luxury and budget hotels. These shopping malls are attached to the hotel’s restaurants, gyms and swimming pools. It is possible to book your accommodation online. Some of these hotels include:

  • The Nosy Iranja lodge
  •  Hotel Les Hautes Terres
  • The Carlton hotel
  • Hotel Radama

Transportation in Madagascar

You can enter Madagascar by plane from various parts of the world most preferably by air Madagascar or by boat via east coat Toamasina or through reunion in Mauritius.

Once you are in Madagascar, there are quite a number of ways you can move around.

Trains

You can also move around using trains. There are currently four railway lines serving Madagascar. The only problem with this kind of transport is the fact that the trains suffer breakdowns due to improper maintenance. The trains are not very efficient as they are slow.

Taxis

Taxis are the most common way of travel by the people of Madagascar. The problem with the taxi system here is that they are not air conditioned and they are quite slow, but offer the perfect opportunity to interact with the Madagascar locals.

Car rental in Madagascar

The most effective way to move around Madagascar is by car rental. When you rent a car in Madagascar, you will be able to explore the unique wildlife and plantation in Madagascar at your own leisure. You can drive to numerous national parks, museums and also enjoy the beautiful scenery of the huge baobabs in the west coast of Madagascar. You also enjoy mobility at any time of the day or night.

It is possible to get international car hire agencies in Madagascar as well as the local car hire service providers throughout the island. You can also get car rentals discounts from a number of car hire agencies for advance booking. There are also a number of cheap car hire service providers throughout Madagascar. It is advisable to rent a 4wheel drive because of Madagascar’s terrain.

While in Madagascar you can enjoy kayaking, windsurfing and kite surfing, as well as deep sea fishing among other activities.

The Madagascar Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Madagascar to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Madagascar. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Madagascar. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Madagascar while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Madagascar car rental locations

Airport
  • Antananarivo Ivato Airport
City
  • Antananarivo
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Madagascar Rental Car Reviews