قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

مدغشقر تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في مدغشقر

مدغشقر تأجير السيارات - من  65 USD
الأسعار
من
65
USD
في اليوم
مدغشقر تأجير السيارات - من 59 EUR
الأسعار
من
59
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في مدغشقر


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

مدغشقر Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مدغشقر.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مدغشقر ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

الجولات السياحية في مدغشقر في نمط

جمهورية مدغشقر جزيرة تقع في المحيط الهندي وجنوب شرق أفريقيا. تتكون هذه الدولة من جزيرة مدغشقر وعددا من الجزر الصغيرة الأخرى. جزيرة مدغشقر تأتي في المرتبة الرابعة في قائمة أكبر جزر في العالم كما أنها تمتلك 90% 0f الحياة البرية العثور على أي مكان آخر في العالم. سكان البلاد يقدر بحوالي 21 مليون عاصمتها المسماة أنتاناناريفو.

متطلبات دخول مدغشقر

من أجل إدخال مدغشقر، التي تتطلب وجود جواز سفر صالح وتأشيرة دخول. إذا كنت تخطط للبقاء هناك لمدة لا تزيد عن 30 يوما، يمكنك الحصول على تأشيرة مجاناً بمجرد وصولك إلى الجزيرة. من الممكن الحصول على تأشيرة للبقاء فترة أطول من المطار، ولكن لا تكون هذه التأشيرات للتمديد.

الفنادق في مدغشقر

مدغشقر وجهة سياحية ملائمة، وهذا يجعل من الممكن للحصول على الإقامة الفاخرة والميزانية في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار البقاء في منتجع النزل وبيوت الضيافة، فضلا عن بيوت للشباب. يمكنك حتى استئجار فيلا على الشاطئ.

توفر معظم هذه المرافق الإقامة للتزلج على الماء ومرافق ركوب الأمواج والمنتجعات الصحية ومرافق الصيد حتى أعماق البحار. يمكنك أيضا متجر من مراكز التسوق متوفرة في الفنادق الفاخرة والميزانية. يتم إرفاق هذه مراكز التسوق الفندق المطاعم وصالات الرياضة وحمامات السباحة. فمن الممكن لحجز أماكن الإقامة الخاصة بك على الإنترنت. وتشمل بعض هذه الفنادق:

  • لودج "إيرانجا فضولي"
  • فندق Les العليا هي
  • فندق كارلتون
  • فندق راداما

النقل في مدغشقر

يمكنك إدخال مدغشقر بالطائرة من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم الأكثر يفضل جوا مدغشقر أو عن طريق القوارب عبر الشرق معطف تواماسينا، أو من خلال جمع شمل في موريشيوس.

مرة كنت في مدغشقر، وهناك عدد كبير من الطرق التي يمكنك التنقل.

القطارات

يمكنك أيضا التنقل باستخدام القطارات. وهناك حاليا أربعة خطوط السكك الحديدية التي تخدم مدغشقر. المشكلة الوحيدة مع هذا النوع من النقل هو حقيقة أن القطارات التي تعاني من الأعطال بسبب سوء الصيانة. القطارات ليست فعالة جداً حيث أنها بطيئة.

سيارات الأجرة

سيارات الأجرة هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعاً للسفر بشعب مدغشقر. المشكلة مع نظام سيارات الأجرة هنا هو أن أنها ليست مكيفة الهواء وهي بطيئة للغاية، ولكنها توفر فرصة مثالية للتفاعل مع السكان المحليين مدغشقر.

تأجير سيارات في مدغشقر

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية التحرك في جميع أنحاء مدغشقر بتأجير سيارات. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في مدغشقر، سوف تكون قادرة على استكشاف الحياة البرية الفريدة والمزارع في مدغشقر في وقت الفراغ الخاصة بك. يمكنك محرك الأقراص إلى المنتزهات الوطنية العديدة، المتاحف وكذلك التمتع بالمناظر الجميلة للانتزاع ضخمة في الساحل الغربي لمدغشقر. يمكنك أيضا التمتع التنقل في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل.

فمن الممكن الحصول على وكالات تأجير السيارات الدولية في مدغشقر وكذلك مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات المحلية في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على خصومات تأجير السيارات من عدد من وكالات تأجير السيارات للحجز مسبقاً. وهناك أيضا عدد من مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في جميع أنحاء مدغشقر. فمن المستحسن الإيجار محرك أقراص 4wheel بسبب التضاريس في مدغشقر.

وبينما في مدغشقر يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتجديف، وركوب الأمواج، وتصفح الورقية، فضلا عن أعماق البحار صيد الأسماك ضمن أنشطة أخرى.

تتعامل مدغشقر Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مدغشقر لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مدغشقر.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مدغشقر. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مدغشقر، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مدغشقر

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  مدغشقر

    مطار
    • مطار أنتاناناريفو ايفاتو الدولي
        مدينة
        • أنتاناناريفو
        • خدمة السائق أنتاناناريفو

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Madagascar Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Madagascar

Madagascar Car Rental - from  65 USD
RATES
FROM
65
USD
Per Day
Madagascar Car Rental - from 59 EUR
RATES
FROM
59
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Madagascar


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Madagascar Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Madagascar.
We display the rates from most leading Madagascar car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Tour Madagascar in Style

The republic of Madagascar is an island located in the Indian Ocean, southeast of Africa. This state is made up of Madagascar Island and a number of other smaller islands. Madagascar Island is ranked fourth in the list of the largest islands worldwide as it possesses 90% 0f wildlife found nowhere else in the world. The country’s population is estimated to be about 21 million with its capital named Antananarivo.

Madagascar entry requirements

In order to enter Madagascar, you require having a valid passport and an entry visa. If you are planning on staying there for not more than 30 days, you can get a visa for free once you arrive at the island. It is possible to obtain a visa for a longer stay from the airport, but these visas are not extendible.

Hotels in Madagascar

Madagascar is a favorable tourist destination and this makes it possible to get luxury and budget accommodation throughout the island. You can also opt to stay at a bed and breakfast resort, guest houses, as well as hostels for the youth. You can even rent a villa by the beach.

Most of these accommodation facilities provide for water skiing and surfing facilities, spas and even deep sea fishing facilities. You can also shop from the shopping malls available at the luxury and budget hotels. These shopping malls are attached to the hotel’s restaurants, gyms and swimming pools. It is possible to book your accommodation online. Some of these hotels include:

  • The Nosy Iranja lodge
  •  Hotel Les Hautes Terres
  • The Carlton hotel
  • Hotel Radama

Transportation in Madagascar

You can enter Madagascar by plane from various parts of the world most preferably by air Madagascar or by boat via east coat Toamasina or through reunion in Mauritius.

Once you are in Madagascar, there are quite a number of ways you can move around.

Trains

You can also move around using trains. There are currently four railway lines serving Madagascar. The only problem with this kind of transport is the fact that the trains suffer breakdowns due to improper maintenance. The trains are not very efficient as they are slow.

Taxis

Taxis are the most common way of travel by the people of Madagascar. The problem with the taxi system here is that they are not air conditioned and they are quite slow, but offer the perfect opportunity to interact with the Madagascar locals.

Car rental in Madagascar

The most effective way to move around Madagascar is by car rental. When you rent a car in Madagascar, you will be able to explore the unique wildlife and plantation in Madagascar at your own leisure. You can drive to numerous national parks, museums and also enjoy the beautiful scenery of the huge baobabs in the west coast of Madagascar. You also enjoy mobility at any time of the day or night.

It is possible to get international car hire agencies in Madagascar as well as the local car hire service providers throughout the island. You can also get car rentals discounts from a number of car hire agencies for advance booking. There are also a number of cheap car hire service providers throughout Madagascar. It is advisable to rent a 4wheel drive because of Madagascar’s terrain.

While in Madagascar you can enjoy kayaking, windsurfing and kite surfing, as well as deep sea fishing among other activities.

The Madagascar Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Madagascar to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Madagascar. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Madagascar. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Madagascar while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Madagascar

We offer the following Madagascar car rental locations

    Airport
    • Antananarivo Ivato International Airport
        City
        • Antananarivo
        • Antananarivo Chauffeur Service